Dark Knight

July 20, 2008

After trying to see the Dark Knight for 2 days I finally got my ass into gear and popped down the road to the 11:45am showing at the Rivoli in Camberwell.  Got there in plenty of time and had a great seat to boot.

The movie is awesome, great performances from all concerned, Joker was as expected brilliant.  I had not heard much talk about the other actors, however a
ll performed really well and brought the whole story together nicely.  The fight scenes and effects as you would expect were also awesome.
All in all I thoroughly enjoyed myself and am glad I spent the time to get off my ass and watch it.
Leave a Reply

