My Day

August 4, 2008

Another day, getting so itchy to get out of here now.  Everyday is a struggle, seems harsh but its true.  All motivation to continue in work and in Melbourne in general has disappeared.

To try and get myself motivated I have tried to be as active as possible so from here on in I will update you all with daily information on my activities such as walking, running and cycling.  I’m doing this as I feel really FAT.
Today didn’t see much exercise but at least i got myself out of the house.  So here’s what I did.
1 25km bike ride to the city and return.
2 10 laps of Camberwell Oval roughly 4km and 1km there and back.
Also went out for some food tonight which although didn’t look very appetizing tasted mmmmmm yum.

One Response to “My Day”

  1. BB Says:

    always good to do the kms when its hurtn….


Leave a Reply

