The FOOF arrives

August 8, 2008


The Guys over at foofpod.com did a great job with postage on my foodbag and foodpod ordered late Wednesday and arrived early this morning.  They arrived well packaged and I was very excited to receive them so quickly.

The quality of the product is very high, great quality material and manufacture.  The sizing is also spot on, both units fitting snugly but not to tight so all your expensive tech goodies remain safe and well.
I placed the Macbook Pro in the bag this morning and it will now be the resting place for it when its not being used, just to keep it safe from dust and scratches.  Its a worth while addition for transporting your MBP whilst in a laptop bag as well, I like the extra confidence the foofbag provides when carrying the computer away from the home.

The foofpod for the iPhone is awesome.  I really need something extra above and beyond the bodyguardz that I have on the rear of my iPhone, mainly because I commute to work on the bicycle and it gets places in a pocket of my Crumpler messenger bag, which although is safe there is a large potential for damage and from the elements when the weather is bad.  Again this product gives me extra confidence that my iPhone will be safe.  I also like the open end so that again when the iPhone is tucked up in the pod the speaker is not obstructed meaning you can hear the phone ringing without any problems.
Although not the cheapest method for storing your products, quality, service and style that is provided by the guys at Foof is second to none.  Thus I highly recommend these products with no problem.
Leave a Reply

