Missing my Blog

September 15, 2008

Well its been ages since my last post, this is due in no uncertain terms to the fact I have NO internet access. Staying with my girlfriends parents who are not into Technology what so ever (they dont have mobiles, for real) means that I am limited to little or no internet use, apart from the iPhone and the occasional trip to the library.

I have been upto lots of cool stuff as well since getting back to Perth and I really wanted to share it all with you. However I have now set up the blog to allow posts via email, so hopefully I will start getting some things through before to long.

Leave a Reply

